30-Day Course Extension

$35.00

The 30-Day Course Extension allows you to extend your current Azure Tide course for an extra 30 days.  Applies to the following Real Estate Courses:

Florida

  • 63-Hour Pre-Licensing Course
  • 45-Hour Post-Licensing Course
  • 72-Hour Pre-Licensing Broker Course
  • 30 Hour Post Licensing Broker Courses
  • 28 Hour Reactivation Course
  • Mutual Recognition (non-certified) Course

 

Category:

Description

Extensions can be purchased to keep you active in the course past your original 90 days of access.

  • However, courses must be completed while the course itself is valid with the state.  See the Student Intro in your course to double check this date.  It generally ranges between 1 to 2 years from your enrollment date. Also, you need to complete the course within 1 year of your start date.  So long as you are within these dates, multiple extensions are not a problem! Note that you will need to allow time for your test or retest during your extension. If you are unable to pass your test or retest during your extension period, you will need to purchase another extension as you will not have access to exams outside of your extension period.
    • We currently have students enrolled in two versions of the 63 Hour licensing course.
      • If your course is titled:  KR – Florida Sales Associate Pre-License Course # 0017361, then your course is valid with the state through September 30th, 2020.
      • If your course is titled:  Azure Tide Florida Sales Associate Pre-License Course #0020006 (2018),  then your course is valid with the state through January 24, 2020
      • Both courses are actually the same!  Both have all the current laws.  The only thing that is different is the end date with the state and the fact that the end of course exams are different.
      • As a school we are allowed to renew courses with the state and extend the valid date by two years.  However, we must wait until 120 days before a course expires with the state to do so.  We do renew courses, however, it is always a good idea to plan to have your course work done before state expiration dates as we cannot guarantee state renewals.
      • If your course has been expired for more than 60 days, you will need to purchase a 90-day extension to reactivate your course. 

Extensions are manually extended by our staff within 72 hours of having been paid.

Also note, that if you purchase a “new course” through a third party website that is running a sale on our courses — those will be a new course and you will not be able to carry over the work that you have already accomplished in an existing course.

Furthermore, if you purchase a 30-day extension and then later decide that you need a 90-day extension instead, you will need to purchase a 90-day extension. You cannot upgrade your purchase of a 30-day course extension to the 90-day course extension at no additional cost.
***Prices of products and services may be subject to change at any time without further notice.

 

Contact Us with any questions.