Florida Real Estate Mutual Recognition Law Course


If you are a Licensed Real Estate Sales Associate or Broker in one of the following seven states, you may qualify for a Florida Real Estate License under Mutual Recognition:

Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Mississippi, Nebraska, and Rhode Island.

This course focuses on the information you will be tested on during the Mutual Recognition Florida Law Exam.  Review licensing requirements under Mutual Recognition.


Prepare for the Florida Real Estate Law Exam!

Enrollment Includes:

  • Instructions for applying for a Florida Real Estate License under Mutual Recognition 
  • Digital copy of Florida Law Exam Booklet  
  • Teaches Real Estate Law and Licensure Qualification  
  • Teaches Real Estate License Law and Commission Rules
  • Teaches Violation of License Law  
  • Teaches Federal and State Laws Pertaining to Real Estate  
  • Teaches Real Estate Contracts  
  • Teaches Real Estate-Related Computations and Closing Transactions  
  • Teaches Real Estate Investments and Business Opportunity Brokerage  
  • Digital Printable Law Book  
  • 8 True False Quizzes
  • 8 Multiple Choice Tests
  • 40 Question End-of-Course Exam
  • Enrollment access time for the course is for 90 days.  Extensions are available!


 This is NOT the licensing course required for someone who does NOT already hold a license in one of the 7 states mentioned.  For a licensing course, see Florida Real Estate 63-Hour Sales Associate Course.  



Find out if a Real Estate Career is Right for you!

Find out HOW TO Get Licensed, Verify Our Courses are Approved, Use Our Courses, Use Our Apps, Contact Your Teacher, and How to Pass Exams.

Find Career Tips with valuable topics such as Choosing a Broker,  Finding Sellers, and Finding Buyers.


Meet the Team

Contact US with questions!


Your Life!  Your Career!