Florida Real Estate 28 Hour Reactivation Course

$64.00

This state-approved course is required to reactivate your license if you failed to renew and are between 12 and 24 months expired.  This does not apply if you failed to take the 45-hour post license course.  If your license has been expired for more than 24 months – then you will need to take the full 63-Hour Licensing Course.

Enrollment Includes:

  • Online Course – 90 days of access (can be completed at your own pace!)
  • Successful Completion is reported by us directly to the state

Description

This is an online course, approved by the Florida Real Estate Commission.

  • There are 9 Chapters as required by FREC.  Content breaks the real estate concepts down to the basics.
  • Enrollment access time for the course is for 90 days (from enrollment date).   Course access is 24/7 and can be completed at your own pace.
  •  Extensions are available – if needed!

This course has been approved by the Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation – Course # 0019199 by Azure Tide Realty Corp:  D/B/A All Florida School of Real Estate License #ZH1002471.  Approval valid through  5/2/2020.

 

Find out HOW TO Get Licensed, Verify Our Courses are Approved, Use Our Courses, Use Our Apps, Contact Your Teacher, and How to Pass Exams.

Find Career Tips with valuable topics such as Choosing a Broker,  Finding Sellers, and Finding Buyers.

Download Course Timeline Summary here.

Meet the Team

Contact US with questions!

 

Your Life!  Your Career!

 

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Florida Real Estate 28 Hour Reactivation Course”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *